Substance Webinar

02:00 - 03:00 October 11,2017 in , ONLINE

Join Allegorithmic's Wes McDermott for a walkthrough of the latest Substance Painter features (2017.3 release), plus a tutorial on texturing skin, in this live stream on October 11 at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm GMT+1.

Event details

02:00 - 03:00 October 11,2017

ONLINE