Art by Lukasz Hoffmann

Substance Selection from Hum3D Car Render Challenge 2016

Pierre Maheut on December 6 2016 | News, Design

We want to thank Hum3D for inviting us to be part of the jury with Jeremie Noguer, Product Manager for Substance Painter. We discovered some amazing artists and awesome results. Here are our favorite picks from the Hum3D Car Render Challenge 2016. Our warmest congratulations to all the participants and the winners!

Take a seat and enjoy those amazing entries created with Substance:

Inside the Inventor’s Barn by Lukasz Hoffmann - hum3d.com/challenges/inside-the-inventors-barn/

Toyota GT86 – Formula Drift by Aldison Ymeraj - hum3d.com/challenges/toyota-gt86-formula-drift/

Second Wind by Evgeniy Shatohin - hum3d.com/challenges/second-wind/

Jeep Shortcut by Igor Dmytrenko - hum3d.com/challenges/jeep-shortcut/

Desert Express – Ford Escort MKI by Kimmo Kaunela - hum3d.com/challenges/desert-express-ford-escort-mki/

Aston Martin DB5 by Grigorii Kliver - hum3d.com/challenges/aston-martin-db5-art/

Classic Barn Find by Andy Stevenson - hum3d.com/challenges/classic-barn-find/

Route 66 by Chamishka Gamage - hum3d.com/challenges/route-66/

Sunset Country Ride by Rémy Trappier - hum3d.com/challenges/sunset-country-ride/

Alfa Romeo Giulia by Thomas Dos Santos - hum3d.com/challenges/alfa-romeo-giulia/

Ferrari 250 Testarossa, Targa Florio 1958 by Antoni Dendro - hum3d.com/challenges/ferrari-250-testarossa/

On Facebook